Saturday, 24th March 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama


District 1 - John Glover
District One Councilman
25 Grove St
Headland, AL 36345

Contact Form

Send an Email

Miscellaneous Information

A Headland native, James received his bachelor of science degree in elementary education and master's degree in instructional leadership from Troy State University Dothan.  He is currently employed as a program specialist at Fain Elementary School.  He is married to Tasha Williams and has two children:  Tylen & Sariah.  Thus far, he has learned a lot and takes his hat off to his predecessor for a job well done.  He looks forward to seeing the Headland community and city officials come together during his tenure.

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Good Friday
Tue Apr 03 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Mon Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Headland Planning Commission Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue Apr 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue May 01 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed May 02 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Tue May 08 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue May 15 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large