Saturday, 24th March 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama


District 2 - Jody Singleton
District Two Councilman
25 Grove St
Headland, AL 36345

Contact Form

Send an Email

Miscellaneous Information

District Two Councilman Jody Singleton is in his first term. A graduate of Headland High School and Troy State University, he is a CPA, owning his own business while being involved with several different private and join ventures. He and wife, Amy, have three children, Hunter, Caroline and Caitlin.

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Good Friday
Tue Apr 03 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Mon Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Headland Planning Commission Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue Apr 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue May 01 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed May 02 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Tue May 08 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue May 15 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large