Saturday, 24th March 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama


District 3 - Amy Balkcom
District Three Councilman
25 Grove St
Headland, AL 36345

Contact Form

Send an Email

Miscellaneous Information

District Three Councilman Michael Roland was sworn in to replace John Mellown and complete his term.

A Dothan High School graduate, Roland received a drafting certificate from Sparks Technical College in Eufaula, Alabama.  Since that time, he has worked with Covenant Steel as a drafting manager.  Michael and his wife, Kim, have three boys:  Max, Jake, and Ryan.  They relocated to Headland eight years ago and have been heavily involved in the city’s recreation programs via the recreation board, pee wee football association, and baseball.  

Contact Concilman Roland


Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Good Friday
Tue Apr 03 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Mon Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Headland Planning Commission Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue Apr 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue May 01 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed May 02 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Tue May 08 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue May 15 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large