Saturday, 24th March 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama


District 5 - Kendrick L. Spurling
District Five Councilman
25 Grove St
Headland, AL 36345

Contact Form

Send an Email

Miscellaneous Information

District Five Councilman Kendrick L. Spurling is in his first year of service. A maintenance/construction worker with the City of Dothan, he is also owner of Spurling Construction, Brick and Concrete. A graduate of Headland High, he also attended the Newville Area Vocational Center. His wife’s name is LaFrancis.

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 30 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - Good Friday
Tue Apr 03 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Apr 04 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Mon Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Headland Planning Commission Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue Apr 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue May 01 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed May 02 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Tue May 08 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Tue May 15 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large