Sunday, 24th June 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama

Contact

District 5 - Kendrick L. Spurling
Position:
District Five Councilman
25 Grove St
Headland, AL 36345
+1-334-785-5600
+1-334-693-3549

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)

Miscellaneous Information

District Five Councilman Kendrick L. Spurling is in his first year of service. A maintenance/construction worker with the City of Dothan, he is also owner of Spurling Construction, Brick and Concrete. A graduate of Headland High, he also attended the Newville Area Vocational Center. His wife’s name is LaFrancis.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 29 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 03 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Jul 04 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - July 4th
Fri Jul 06 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Wed Jul 11 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Fri Jul 13 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Jul 20 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Fri Jul 27 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large