Sunday, 24th June 2018
City of Headland, Alabama
City of Headland, Alabama

Contact

Mayor Ray Marler
Position:
Mayor
25 Grove St
Headland, AL 36345
+1-334-785-5600 Ext. 200
+1-334-693-3846

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)

Miscellaneous Information

Mayor Ray Marler is in his second term at the city’s helm after serving a term on the city council. A native of the Elba area, he graduated from Zion Chapel High School and Troy State University. He works for the state agriculture department, and he and wife, Amy, have one son, Logan.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 29 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 03 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Wed Jul 04 @12:00AM
Offices Closed - July 4th
Fri Jul 06 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:30AM -
Headland Chamber of Commerce
Wed Jul 11 @ 1:00PM -
Court Dates
Fri Jul 13 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Tue Jul 17 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Jul 20 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market
Fri Jul 27 @ 3:00AM - 07:00PM
2018 Headland Farmers Market

Pay Water Bills Online!

payclix biz enabled large