top of page

Boards & Commissions

Headlands' boards and commissions provide a qunique opptunity to serve the city to help shape policy for the betterment of the community.  As additional board and commission placements become available, more informaiton will be provided. 

planning calendar.png

The Planning Commission meets at 6:00 pm on the 4th Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chambers located at 9 Park St, Headland, AL 36345.

David Riley is the Chairperson and the Members are as follows:

  • Joey Armstrong

  • Sylvia Crews

  • James Durr

  • Dwight Gamble

  • Ricky Gray

  • Joel Hewes

  • Mark Jones

  • Kendrick Spurling

  • James Whitehead

Boards and Commissions.png
bottom of page